We have just hit the terrible tantrums! Now if anyone reading this is also experiencing this awful stage, i send my thoughts your way! My LO is soooo stubborn! She will not say sorry when she's wrong. She would rather roll around and scream in time out for hours. Now this little girl repeats EVERY word. She has a big vocabulary. She knows "I'm sorry". She use to say it all the time. But do you think she will say it when she does something wrong now?? Everything is a battle now! For instance her grandmother was folding laundry the other day. She told my LO "don't touch" and pointed to pile. Now typically my daughter copies "dont touch" with her pointed finger and thats that! This time she looked her grandmother dead in the eye and hit her pile of clothes. Nana says "no no, I said don't touch!" This time my daughter waited for her to look away and did it again. Then when nana was looking again she hit the pile again. Eatting is always a battle. She spits it out, turns up her nose, throws it, anything to not eat something I want her to try! Clearly she is at the pushing button stage. It just makes me fear her teen years! I WILL win this battle! I have to, or ill never survive her teens!



Leave a Reply.