I have decided to try a new "healthy life style". I'm trying out to loose weight to get/stay in shape.I've been going to the gym 4-5 times a week. I have been working out at home, while dieting. When it's not boiling hot out I have been goin for a 4 mile walk. Now I'm starting the 30 day ab/squat challenges! Then soon onto insanity. Since I quit smoking I gained the weight. Yay healthy by quitting but no so healthy gaining weight. It's been oy 2 weeks of this ad I have lost 7lbs!!! I know it's not a lot but I'm so proud I did it. Quit smoking cold turkey. Woke up and decided not to have any that day. I kept doing that each day. Now I'm going on three months without smoking. Same with diet/workout...woke up and said I want to be better than this. And have done it everyday. I just have to keep in my I'm doing this for me. Not for any other reason!! So hope you can use this as a motivation for yourself!

6/5/2015 08:06:16 pm

We will be spending the rest of summer camp designing and experimenting with parachutes of different sizes and material. Tell me what you are most excited for!

Reply



Leave a Reply.