First the damn snake, now a killer bee. This wasn't any bee, it was the biggest bee in the world! Thank god my friend was here. It's the third one this week. My poor kids were so scared! I yelled upstairs to my son "shut all the doors now!" Thank god it was only a bee and not a burglar! My oldest decided to ask a million questions at that moment! "Why, who, how long!?!?" REALLy!!!!!! "There's a huge bee close the doors!" Next thing you hear is a ton if slamming. My daughter is gripping into me with her fingers clenched in my skin because mommy looks like an idiot running around and yelling! While my friend runs around with a magazine in her hand swatting it. Why are all the scary things coming to attack this week??? I'm done, anyone an exterminator that wants to rent a room??? Well until then ill fix it myself.
Picture
My actual door!!!
Picture
Don't need this guy flying around again!



Leave a Reply.