My kids hate sleeping!!! My oldest with out fail is up before the sun everyday. He does not understand he joys of weekends, school vacations, and summer!!! My LO, the only way she will sleep comfortably and not wake up is with me. Now don't get me wrong I LOVE cuddling with my kids. But it's never just a cute cuddle. It's her taking up most of the bed and my husband and I trying to get comfy with the rest. The beginning is always the best! But then you wake up in he morning with a foot in your face and warm wet sheets! Needless to say I LIVE on coffee. I don't think I could function without it! With lack of sleep an no coffee I'm pretty much a ball of sunshine during the day! If you come across me and the first thing you want to say is "you look tired", your 100% correct. So just keep your mouth closed and dont say it!!!! I haven't slept a whole night of sleep in NINE years!



Leave a Reply.