Picture
Try that with a two year old who is throwing herself out of the sling! Or "tickle tickle" on your arm pits!!!
Picture
That's how it ACTUALLY looks. Excuse the 530 am look!

Now you see all those sites and videos that are for moms to workout with their cute little babies. You don't see many with toddlers. Or at least MY toddler. This morning i put on a excersise DVD and attempted it with her. Thought it would be fun like the just dance game (which she plays with me). WRONG!!! She kept crawling under me when I was doing push ups. Sit ups were impossible she kept sitting on my stomach and jumping. Then the jumping jacks she kept grabbing my hand every time it went down and saying "no mama". It's just not working. How can one have a healthy life style with a crazy obsessed toddler on the loose. I'm going to keep trying..now that I quit smoking I have to get rid of that weight! But let's be real, it's going to be fun!!!!

Picture
What I'd rather do in my work out clothes!



Leave a Reply.